Young Worker Committee


Young Worker Committee (Chair - Tammie Cartwright)


Members of this committee are responsible for representing and promoting issues that affect CEIU young workers.


Committee Members for the 2017-2020 Term: 

Tammie Cartwright

James Brierley 

Jessica Gray 

Andrea Mullan 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.