Regional Executive Council (REC)

National Vice-President (Chair of the REC): 
Vanessa Miller                                                 vanessamariemiller@gmail.com

Alt National Vice-President (REC):
Stephen Klaver                                                        stephenklaver@gmail.com

Regional Women's Chair (REC)
Tracie Komarniski                                                   traciekomarniski@telus.net

Alt Women's Issues Chair:
Sharon Thompson                                        skthompson6735@gmail.com

Young Worker Chair (REC):
Tammie Cartwright                                          tammiercartwright@gmail.com

Alt Young Worker Chair:
James Brierley                                                   james_brierley@shaw.ca

Immigration Chair (REC):
Aaron Chang                                                treasurer_ceiu_20938@yahoo.ca

Alt Immigration Chair:
Leslye Brown                                                            lpb604@gmail.com

HRRR Chair (REC):
Aly Kanani                                                               aly.kanani@hotmail.com

Alt HRRR Chair: Vacant

METRO VANCOUVER: 20901 20937 20938 20939 20944 20949 20951 20961 20974

District Coordinator (REC):
Rod Cunningham                                                  rod.cunningham@shaw.ca

District Coordinator (REC):
Shawn Ewing                                                           shawn.ewing@telus.net

Alt District CoordinatorSargy Chima               sargychima@hotmail.com
Alt District Coordinator: Steve Claxton away                   sclax@telus.net

District Women's Coordinator: Kelly Megyesi     kelly.megyesi@gmail.com

Alt Women's Coordinator: Joanne Chevalier     jchevalier0888@gmail.com

FRASER VALLEY: 20903 20910 20943 20960 20964

District Coordinator (REC):
Bob Dyal                                                                   mr.s.dyal@gmail.com

Alt District Coordinator:  Vacant

District Women's Coordinator: Susie Blythe         sockeyesushi@yahoo.ca

Alt Women's Coordinator:
Tammie Cartwright                                  tammiercartwright@gmail.com

NORTH: 20921 20922 20925 20926 20928 20956

District Coordinator (REC):
Nikki McVey                                                             nikkimcvey@yahoo.ca

Alt District Coordinator: Nicole Pottle                       npottle@citywest.ca

District Women's Coordinator: Sharon Thompson  skthompson6735@gmail.com

Alt Women's Coordinator: Nicole Pottle                      npottle@citywest.ca

THOMPSON/OKANAGAN/KOOTENAYS: 20914 20915 20917 20918 20972

District Coordinator (REC):
Jeanne Olineck                                                      lovetowander@hotmail.com

Alt District Coordinator: Anik Lariviere                    anik.lariviere@yahoo.ca

District Women's Coordinator: Tracie Komarniski  traciekomarniski@telus.net

Alt Women's Co-ordinator: Elaine Parker                         elaineann@shaw.ca

VANCOUVER ISLAND: 20912 20941 20947 20963 20975

District Coordinator (REC):
Trish Martin                                                                            plgmartin@shaw.ca

1st Alt District Coordinator: Kirsty Allen                   kirstyandliam@yahoo.ca
2nd Alt District Coordinator: Deb Foster                   deb.foster21@gmail.com

District Women's Co-ordinator: Shannon Brierley               west83@ymail.com

Alt Women's Coordinator: Deb Foster                       deb.foster21@gmail.com

 

 

 

Showing 1 reaction

  • published this page 2014-08-26 20:38:39 -0700