Regional Executive Council (REC)

National Vice-President (Chair of the REC)
Vanessa Miller  (ON LEAVE)

millerv@ceiu-seic.ca
Alt National Vice-President (REC)
Stephen Klaver   (Acting Chair of the REC)

klavers@ceiu-seic.ca
Women's Chair (REC)
Tracie Komarniski
Sharon Thompson (Alternate) 

traciekomarniski@telus.net
skthompson6735@gmail.com
Young Worker Chair (REC)
Tammie Cartwright
James Brierley (Alternate)

tammiercartwright@gmail.com
james_brierley@shaw.ca
Immigration Chair (REC)
Aaron Chang                                                
Leslye Brown (Alternate)                                
treasurer_ceiu_20938@yahoo.ca
lpb604@gmail.com

HRRR Chair (REC)
Aly Kanani
Vacant (Alternate)


aly.kanani@hotmail.com


METRO VANCOUVER: 20901 20937 20938 20939 20944 20949 20951 20961 20974

District Coordinator (REC) 

Rod Cunningham

rod.cunningham@shaw.ca

District Coordinator (REC)

Sargy Chima

sargychima@hotmail.com

Alt District Coordinator 

Kelly Megyesi

kelly.megyesi@gmail.com

Alt District Coordinator 

Vacant

 

District Women's Coordinator

Kelly Megyesi

kelly.megyesi@gmail.com

Alt Women's Coordinator

Joanne Chevalier

jchevalier0888@gmail.com

FRASER VALLEY: 20903 20910 20943 20960 20964

District Coordinator (REC)

Bob Dyal

slaydca@yahoo.ca

Alt District Coordinator

Vacant

 

District Women's Coordinator

Susie Blyth

sockeyesushi@yahoo.ca

Alt Women's Coordinator

Tammie Cartwright

tammiercartwright@gmail.com

NORTH: 20921 20922 20925 20926 20928 20956

District Coordinator (REC)

Nikki McVey

nikkimcvey@yahoo.ca

Alt District Coordinator

Nicole Pottle

npottle@citywest.ca

District Women's Coordinator

Sharon Thompson

skthompson6735@gmail.com

Alt Women's Coordinator

Nicole Pottle

npottle@citywest.ca

THOMPSON/OKANAGAN/KOOTENAYS: 20914 20915 20917 20918 20972

District Coordinator (REC)

Jeanne Olineck

lovetowander@hotmail.com

Alt District Coordinator

Anik Lariviere

anik.lariviere@yahoo.ca

District Women's Coordinator

Tracie Komarniski

tracie88@telus.net

Alt Women's Coordinator

Elaine Parker

elaineann@shaw.ca

VANCOUVER ISLAND: 20912 20941 20947 20963 20975

District Coordinator (REC)

Trish Martin

plgmartin@shaw.ca

1st Alt District Coordinator

Kirsty Allen

kirstyandliam@yahoo.ca

2nd Alt District Coordinator

Deb Foster

deb.foster21@gmail.com

District Women's Co-ordinator

Shannon Brierley

west83@ymail.com

Alt Women's Coordinator

Deb Foster

deb.foster21@gmail.com

 

Showing 1 reaction

  • Vanessa Miller
    published this page 2014-08-26 20:38:39 -0700